I’ve been published on The Style Con!

Sorry I’ve been AWOL lately! (Has it even been that long? I might be inflating the duration of my own absence in my head because I languish like a delicate ill-watered ornamental plant whenever I can’t be writing about putting colors on my face.) Anyway, the end of the semester has been eating my life. This time of year, I’m always like:

Looking at it now

Last December, we were built to fall apart

Then fall back together

RE: academia. Then, come January, I am no longer regretting my life and my choices! (Are we out of the woods yet?)

Anyway, this too shall pass. And hopefully I’ll be able to eke out some time for Regularly Scheduled Programming after next Tuesday! In the meantime, you should take a look at this piece I wrote for The Style Con, in which I ramble about the celebrity perfumes I wish I existed while also stealth-obsessing over TSwift.

Like this, only, like, way way way less commercially viable.

Like this, only, like, way way way less commercially viable.

2 thoughts on “I’ve been published on The Style Con!

Leave a Reply

